Reliable Banking
In A Complex World

About us

Founded in 1998, BENDURA BANK AG is a fully-licensed bank headquartered in the Principality of Liechtenstein.

The company is a subsidiary (84.69%) of Citychamp Watch & Jewellery Group Ltd., listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. The key players in our business hold 15.11% of the shares of our institute. 0.20% are held by the BENDURA BANK AG company itself.

Committed employees thanks to our appealing profit-sharing model

Our experienced employees are fully motivated, thanks among other things to our attractive profit-sharing model. The key players in our business hold 15.11 % of the shares of our institute.

What we aim to do is foster long-term company loyalty on the part of our employees, keep bonus payments reasonable and promote sustainable growth. We want to continue building something with other people, giving perspective to creative minds, sparking creativity and spearheading the way forward.

Personal advice, discretion and professionalism are more than just slogans for us. At heart, we always have the best interests of our international private customers in mind. Our experienced customer advisors join you in a confidential discussion to determine your personal needs and work together with experienced system specialists to develop individual, tailor-made solutions.
Dr. Andreas Insam, CEO

The fourth-largest bank in Liechtenstein

BENDURA BANK AG and its workforce of 100 highly qualified and motivated employees, manages assets totaling around 3.5 billion Swiss francs. In terms of after-tax profit, our bank ranks fourth of a total of 15 banks in the financial center of Liechtenstein.

A customer-centric approach

Personal support, individual advice, prudent action, strict risk control, reliability and seriousness go to the core of our business philosophy, which our experienced customer advisors implement with care and passion. We act in the interests of our customers at all times.

Supporting our customers in over 20 languages

One of the key advantages our bank offers is an international and multicultural approach. Our demanding customers are supported by specialized “International Desks”. Our teams of consultants from different backgrounds collectively cater to over 20 languages.

A comprehensive range of financial services for demanding customers

We focus on Asset Management and Investment Advice, Transaction Banking, and Security Issuance and Investment Funds Business.

Reliable Banking
In A Complex World

Über uns

Die 1998 gegründete BENDURA BANK AG ist eine voll-lizenzierte Bank mit Sitz im Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

Das Unternehmen ist eine Tochtergesellschaft (84.69%) der Citychamp Watch & Jewellery Group Ltd., Hong Kong, ein an der Börse in Hong Kong kotierter Luxusgüterkonzern. Leistungsträger unseres Hauses halten 13.61% der Geschäftsanteile unseres Instituts. 1.70% werden von der BENDURA BANK AG selbst gehalten.

Engagierte Mitarbeitende dank attraktivem Beteiligungsmodell

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeitenden sind, u.a. dank eines attraktiven Beteiligungsmodells, hoch motiviert. Die Leistungsträger unseres Hauses halten 15.08 Prozent der Geschäftsanteile unseres Instituts.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Mitarbeitenden langfristig an das Unternehmen zu binden, Bonuszahlungen gering zu halten und nachhaltiges Wachstum zu fördern. Wir wollen weiterhin mit anderen Menschen etwas aufbauen, kreativen Köpfen eine Perspektive geben, einen Schöpferstolz bewirken, eine Richtung vorgeben.

Persönliche Beratung, Diskretion und professionelles Handeln sind für uns mehr als nur Schlagworte. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns stehen stets die Interessen unserer internationalen Privatkunden. Im vertrauensvollen Gespräch ermitteln unsere erfahrenen Kundenberater die persönlichen Bedürfnisse und erarbeiten zusammen mit versierten Anlagespezialisten individuelle, massgeschneiderte Lösungen.
AIN_CEO
Dr. Andreas Insam, CEO

Die viertgrösste Bank Liechtensteins

Die BENDURA BANK AG verwaltet mit gut 100 hoch qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeitenden Vermögenswerte in Höhe von rund 3.5 Milliarden Schweizer Franken. Gemessen am Gewinn nach Steuern nimmt unser Haus den vierten Platz von insgesamt 15 Banken am Finanzstandort Liechtenstein ein.

Kundenorientierter Ansatz

Persönliche Betreuung, individuelle Beratung, umsichtiges Handeln, strikte Risikokontrolle, Zuverlässigkeit und Seriosität sind die zentralen Grundwerte unserer Geschäftsphilosophie, welche unsere erfahrenen Kundenberater mit Sorgfalt und Leidenschaft umsetzen. Die Interessen unserer Kunden stehen stets im Zentrum unserer Aktivitäten.

Kundenbetreuung in über 20 Sprachen

Der internationale und multikulturelle Ansatz unserer Bank ist einer der wichtigsten Trümpfe. Unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden werden von spezialisierten „International Desks“ betreut. Die Teams aus Beratern unterschiedlichster Herkunft beherrschen insgesamt über 20 Sprachen.

Umfassendes Angebot an Finanzdienstleistungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden

Wir konzentrieren uns einerseits auf die Vermögensverwaltung und Anlageberatung und andererseits auf das Transaction Banking.